Rajasthan government transfers 38 IPS officers
on July 19, 2019

first_img Gehlot: Will bring law against mob lynching, honour killing rajasthan ips transfer, rajasthan ips transfer list, ips transfer, ips officer transfer, rajasthan ips officer transfer, rajasthan government, rajasthan government transfer, rajasthan news, india news, indian express Rajasthan government shuffled the postings of 38 IPS officer on Friday. (PTI Photo/File)In a major reshuffle, the Rajasthan government Friday transferred 38 IPS officers including IGPs, DIGs and SPs. Cops booked for alleged gangrape of Dalit woman in Rajasthan Explained: Why Rajasthan HC judges don’t want to be called ‘My Lord’ Anil Paliwal, awaiting posting order, was appointed as Additional Director General of the Anti-Terrorism Squad and the Special Operations Group.Jodhpur Police Commissioner Biju George was transferred as Inspector General of Police, Police Headquarters, Jaipur, Vineeta Thakur as IGP Udaipur, Rupinder Singh as IGP (intelligence) Jaipur, Bhupendra Sahu as IGP (human rights) Jaipur, B L Meena as IGP (Home) Jaipur, Prafful Kumar as commissioner Jodhpur, as per an order of department of personnel.Similarly, Jose Mohan was transferred as DIG Bikaner range, Hinglaj Dan as DIG ACB Udaipur, Lakshman Gaur as DIG Bharatpur range, Prasann Kumar Khamesara as DIG (CID) Jaipur, Kishan Sahay Meena DIG (CID) Jaipur and Sikar SP Amandeep Singh Kapoor was transferred as DCP (crime), Jaipur Police Commissionerate.As per the order, SPs of 13 districts including Bhilwara, Nagaur, Barmer, Jalore, Sikar, Pratapgarh, Tonk, Dungarpur, Karauli, Swai Madhopur, Dholpur, Banswara and Jaipur rural were also transferred. Advertising Related News Post Comment(s) By PTI |Jaipur | Published: July 5, 2019 6:30:50 pmlast_img

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Be the first to comment